Contact Us

Newark, DE

120 Sandy Drive, Suite E
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-292-2699 

Fax: 302-368-4106

Rehoboth Beach, DE

20616 Coastal Highway 
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: 302-292-2699 

Fax: 302-368-4106

Michael Saienni – President

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 106
Email: msaienni@saiennistairs.net

Michael Graden – Vice President & Senior Design Technician

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 104
Email: mgraden@saiennistairs.net

Angie Dean, Controller

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 101
Email: adean@saiennistairs.net

Mark Blades – Operations Manager

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 103
Email: mrblades@saiennistairs.net

Jeremy Noblitt – Design Technician

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 105
Email: jnoblitt@saiennistairs.net

Mike Marraffini, Estimator

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 102
Email: mmarriffini@saiennistairs.net

Richard Baird, Estimator

Office: 302-292-2699 ext. 110
Email: rbaird@saiennistairs.net

Close Menu