Contact Us

Newark, DE

120 Sandy Drive, Suite E
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-292-2699 

Fax: 302-368-4106

Rehoboth Beach, DE

20616 Coastal Highway 
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: 302-292-2699 

Fax: 302-368-4106

DESIGN & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Design Office:
Name

Direct Line
Cell
Email
Name
Michael Graden
302-722-2052
302-540-4601
mgraden@saiennistairs.net
Title
V. President/Sr. Proj. Mgr.
Name


Direct Line
Email

Name

Jeremy Noblitt
302-722-2051
jnoblitt@saiennistairs.net

Title
Jr. Project Mgr / Support

Scheduling & Installation Support

Operations Office:
Name


Direct Line
Cell
Email

Name

Mark Blades
302-722-2055
l302-203-7517
mrblades@saiennistairs.net

Title

Operations Mgr.

Name


Direct Line
Cell
Email

Name

Steven Melton
302-722-2059
302-480-0300
smelton@saiennistairs.net

Title
Operations Forman

Estimating Office:

Name


Direct Line
Email

Name

Richard Baird
302-722-2058
rbaird@saiennistairs.net

Title

Lead Estimator

Accounting Office:

Name


Office
Email

Name

Doris Beatty
302-292-2699 Ext. 1
manager@saiennistairs.net

Title

Manager

President/Owner:

Name


Direct line
Cell
Email

Name

Michael Saienni
302-722-2053
302-290-3692
msaienni@saiennistairs.net

Title

President/Owner